Board Members

According to our bylaws, the Ryan Elementary PTA Board is composed of four elected officers, three committee chairs, the Ryan Elementary Principal, and a teacher representative. There are also a number of active members that organize various events, activities and projects for the PTA.

Ryan PTA Officers 2019-2020

Peggy Darrah


Kris Keller

Vice President

Amy Curtis


Heidi Foote


Committee Chairs & Representatives

Cameo DeDominces


Brooke Vander Weit

School Accountability Committee Representative

Peggy Darrah


Katie Gambardella

Teacher Representative

Brian Lewandowski

Financial Chair

Heidi Foote


Fundraiser Organizers

BoxTops - Florence Bocquet

Longmont Dairy - Annie Watts

Trivia Night - Katrina Bailey, Kendall Odorizzi & Lark Rambo

Dining Nights Out - Matthew Dawson & Jennie Teece

Rhino Stampede - Lauren Davis & Julie Young

King Soopers - Kendall Odorizzi

Natural Grocers Gift Cards - Jeanette Sutton

Raise for Ryan - Rachel Bernstein

School Program Coordinators

Learning Garden - Carol Klein

Bike-to-School Day - Matthew Dawson

Nonprofit Management

Google Nonprofit Management - Lark Rambo

Community Engagement Organizers

Movie Nights - Kris Keller

Fall Festival - Lark Rambo

STEAM Nights - Matthew Dawson and Jennifer Teece

Great Outdoors Water Park - Amy Curtis

Social Site Managers

Volunteer Coordinator - Nicole Bergeland

HelpAtSchool - Heidi Foote

PTA Website - Jennie Teece

Facebook - Amy Curtis (PTA), Amy Lynn (Ryan Parents)

Teacher Support Coordinators

Teacher Appreciation Week - Ally Wilton

Staff Retreat Meal - Kendall Odorizzi

Conference Meals - Brook Vander Weit

Teacher Liaison - Peggy Darrah

Original Works - Melanie Morrow